top of page

Drumline By Stacy Kestwick - Audio book tour!!!



Drumline audiable blog tour February 1st



Author: Stacy Kestwick


Narrators: Stephen Dexter, Tracy Marks

Length: 9 hours 5 minutes

Publisher: Stacy Kestwick⎮2017

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Release date: Dec. 4, 2017

 Traditions are important. Especially in the South. College football. Rivalries. Tailgating. Halftime shows. Some things just don’t change. Until Reese Holland shows up with her long legs and no-bullshit attitude to audition for the prestigious all-male Rodner University snare line. It doesn’t matter how much hazing she has to endure from Laird Bronson, with his narrowed green eyes and arrogant smirk. She wants that damn spot, and she’s more than good enough to earn it. She expects there to be tension. Even friction. But not sparks hot enough to burn the entire campus down.

I really enjoyed this book!! It was so much more than I expected it to be. Laird and Reese had awesome chemistry and I loved their relationship! I loved this coming of age story it was very different to other college/high school romances! I've never read about a story based around a drumline, its usually a football team or the brooding bad boy so that was something refreshing and different that I really appreciated. There was so much deep emotion throughout the novel and I appreciated it! Stacy Kestwick is extremely talented and I look forward to see her future books. The narrations make by Stephan we’re spot on and I loved listening to his voice, I wish the whole book could have been him reading. Tracy’s voice was just not who I wanted reading me this story. Her chapters were so robotic and at the end of each sentence she made a weird breathy sound. (I know it’s strange) Apart from her though the books was still A+ Would definitely recommend this one to someone who likes some laughs, a strong heroine, sweet and alpha hero, and super steamy scenes. 

Buy Links Buy on Audible⎮Amazon⎮iTunes 

Want more from Drumline? Take a look at the interview I did with the author! 

https://goo.gl/M6uryA 


bottom of page