top of page

Running Into Love By Aurora Rose Reynolds ~ Review


REVIEW

I've been waiting for a long long time for this book! Sometime last year the author posted the first chapter of FML now known as Running Into Love on Facebook! I instantly fell in love with the clumsy heroine and sexy hero! I needed this story so bad!!! Last week it was brought to my attention that the ARC for this story that I have been dying for was available on Netgalley.! I rushed to request it and crossed my fingers. Luckily I I actually got the ARC!! Fawn was so sweet and adorable! I loved how awkward and clumsy she was! Totally relate-able to how any girl would act in front of someone they are attracted to. I loved how Levi and Fawn met it was hilarious and very entertaining. Levi was such a sweet alpha. He totally feel for Fawn from the get go and I loved it. The way he looked after and made sure everything was okay was so swoony!! I constantly had butterflies when he was in a scene. Levi is a detective and I wish we could have seen more of that. We had a little bit of suspense but I would have liked to see more of that side of his life. The secondary characters were hilarious! I loved when Levi and Fawn's families met! Their mothers especially were hilarious! I was not disappointed at all with this story, it was everything I wanted and more, I can't wait to read it again in the future!

So excited to see that this is going to be the first of more to come in the Fluke My Life Series!

Expected publication of Running Into Love: September 26th 2017


bottom of page