top of page

Double Review!! Guzzi Duet By Bethany Kris


Unraveled (Guzzi Duet #1)

Cara and Gian's story is up there for me as one of the best books Bethany Kris has written. I have fallen in love with this story and I loved every page. Every word grabbed my attention, every scene killes me just a little more than the last. Gian is such an affectionate and protective hero. He was sexy and hot and he got what he wanted every time. Cara was so awesome I loved her character a lot but this was just all about Gian for me. The ending destroyed me and I am dying for book two in the Guzzi duet.

Entangled (Guzzi Duet #2)

Waiting for this book was tortuous!!! After the ending from #unraveled I wanted, no I NEEDED to know what happened and finally #Entangled landed on my kindle to say Bethany kris delivers is an understatement! This book gave me all the feels and so much more! Gian Guzzi was as sexy and sinful as ever with a beautiful caring heart the love he had for Cara Rossi was amazing! They were far from perfect and their story was not pretty but let me tell you that epilogue gave me fucking LIFE honey!! One thing I love about Bethany kris is that her books are gritty and angsty, you never know what's going to happen it's stressful but also rewarding cause you are working for that HEA and when you get it, it means everything! The #epilogue was so beautifully written I loved the conclusion to Gian and Cara's story and I'm so sad to see them go! This duet is a definite 5 STAR read Mafia at its finest!


bottom of page